Jedi Kitten’s YouTube: Musical BDSM Scenes!

This was my first attempt at using my violin in a BDSM scene. I wanted to try alternating between playing my violin and using my bow as a cane for impact play. I didn’t want to risk my good bow until I knew it wouldn’t break, so this is my very old and terrible sounding bow. Please forgive the squeaking! I also discovered that I would do much better with music playing along with me so I don’t lose my place or get off on the rhythm. I took what I learned, performed such a scene at Rascal’s Dungeon Party, and I got lots of applause! I’m looking forward to doing a lot more with these musical scenes.

-Laura

Leave a Reply

